Torino

Consea was established in 1975 in Turin. This area is well known for the automotive industry, over the years they successfully expanded to the sectors of Fashion&Retail and Consumer Goods.

The Turin office is the main HQ of the group. It follows the definition of the Group strategies and supervises the research and selection projects of the Executive and Middle Management on the different business lines of the Group, which are divided into dedicated teams.

Milano

Consea Milano was founded in 2000 as the first Consea office outside of the Piedmont region, in the most innovative and business-oriented city in Italy.

Starting from the traditional Consea markets (automotive sector and that of mechanical parts) the company expanded to a number of different areas and markets collaborating with prestigious multinationals.

Consea Milano, in close cooperation with the international Consea headquarters, develops Research and Selection projects of Middle & Executive Management profiles for corporate, technical and specialised functions as well as in the Sales, Marketing and Staff areas,

Bologna

Consea Bologna was founded in 2007 as a business partner of the many important firms developed and operating along the “Via Emilia” route. Becoming a reference for both large international groups and to small and medium sized handicraft luxury brands.

Consea Bologna is consistently looking for profiles such as Executive and Middle Management figures with solid technical and managerial skills, capable to give companies new impulse in the internationalisation process of the Made in Italy sector characterizing this territory.

Attilio Altomonte

Founder

consea@consea.it

Linkedin profile

Francesco Altomonte

Head of Industrial Division/ General Manager

f.altomonte@consea.it

Linkedin profile

Chiara Altomonte

Head of Fashion&Retail Division/ General Manager

c.altomonte@consea.it

Linkedin profile

Patrizia Depetrini

Head of Consumer Goods Division

p.depetrini@consea.it

Linkedin profile

Paola Donna

Senior Consultant

p.donna@consea.it

Linkedin profile

Mariagrazia Fortieri

Head of office Milano/ Senior Consultant

consea.milano@consea.it

Linkedin profile

Michela Giovine

Senior Consultant

m.giovine@consea.it

Linkedin profile

Davide Martignani

Head of office Bologna/ Senior Consultant:

consea.bologna@consea.it

Linkedin profile

paola-vasario

Paola Vasario

Senior Consultant

p.vasario@consea.it

Linkedin profile

Niccolò Cacioppo

Consultant

n.cacioppo@consea.it

Linkedin profile

gaia-savi2

Gaia Savi

Consultant

g.savi@consea.it

Linkedin profile

Alessandra Simonella

Consultant

a.simonella@consea.it

Linkedin profile

Valentina Venturi

Junior Consultant

v.venturi@consea.it

Linkedin profile

Matteo Bono

Junior consultant

m.bono@consea.it

Linkedin profile

Stefania Segalin

Head of Administration Office

amministrazione@consea.it

Barbara Braida

Assistant

b.braida@consea.it

Linkedin profile

Raffaella Savà

Assistant

consea@consea.it

Linkedin profile

Questo sito utilizza cookie. Clicca qui per maggiori informazioni